Send folks out of the cold to the following locations

Paso Cares’ Warming Station will be open tonight, February 26 and remain open through the night of Wednesday, March 7-8.

The Warming Station will be held at the following churches on the dates indicated below:

Monday, February 26………..Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, February 27……….Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, February 28…..Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd
Thursday, March 1…………….Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Friday, March 2…………………Highlands Church, 215 Oak Hill Road
Saturday, March 3…………….United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Sunday, March 4………………United Methodist Church, 915 Creston Road
Monday, March 5……………..Paso Robles Community Church, 2706 Spring St
Tuesday, March 6…………….Life Community Church, 3770 Ruth Way, Templeton
Wednesday, March 7………..Covenant Presbyterian Church, 1450 Golden Hill Rd

Any questions on this schedule or Paso Cares’ operations may be directed to me at (805) 712-4710.